Ruturaj Gaikwad takes over from MS Dhoni as CSK captain – Reddy Anna Book

Reddy Anna pinnacle in the online gaming Reddy anna book

MS Dhoni had been CSK’s captain throughout their time at the IPL, except for a brief period in 2022 when Ravindra Jadeja took over


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *