BPL 2024 : Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal, 41st Match

The excitement of cricket continues as the Comilla Victorias take on Fortune Barishal at the 41st match from the Bangladesh Premier League 2024. The match is scheduled to begin on February 23rd 2024 at 1:30 pm in the renowned Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Be prepared for a thrilling event that promises exciting action and a fierce competition.

Match Details:

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2024
  • Time: 1:30 PM
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Pitch Conditions:

The Shere Bangla National Stadium surface is believed to favour batsmen as well as bowlers, creating a more fair and balanced game. The surface may provide help to spinners which is why they are crucial in the middle overs. Captains who have won the toss could choose to chase, taking into account the influence of dew in the evening games.

Players to Watch:

Comilla Victorians:

  • Litton Das (c and WK): The captain and wicketkeeper-batsman is a trusted figure in the top order and is known for his abrasive strike play as well as his leadership qualities.
  • Sunil Narine: The spin maestro is able to turn the game upside down through his clever bowling technique and his ability to add value by using the bat.

Fortune Barishal:

  • Tamim Iqbal (c): A veteran opener and a ferocious campaigner, Tamim Iqbal’s aggressive batting style sets the foundation to Fortune Barishal.
  • Mahmudullah: The experienced all-rounder gives stabilization to the middle line and is deadly using both ball and bat.

Prediction Disclaimer:

While predictions can be exciting cricket matches are innately unpredictable. The following tips are built on analysis and intuition. The viewers are encouraged to take in the game with a wide-eyed view and be aware of the inherent uncertainties in cricket.


Comilla Victorians: Litton Das (c and WK), Sunil Narine, Towhid Hridoy Enamul Haque Mahidul Islam Ankon, Moeen Ali, Andre Russell, Jaker Ali, Musfik Hasan, Tanvir Islam Matthew Forde

Fortune Barishal: Tamim Iqbal (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Kyle Mayers, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Obed McCoy, Taijul Islam, Akif Javed

BPL 2024 : Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Barishal, 41st Match poster

Do not miss a second of this thrilling battle when the Comilla Victorians as well as Fortune Barishal vie for supremacy in a match that promises to be a cricket spectacle as well as entertainment!

CREDIT– https://www.crictracker.com/cricket-match-predictions/bpl-2024-match-41-cov-vs-fba-match-prediction-who-will-win-todays-match/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *